USDA SBIR Webinar on Preparing & Submitting Your Proposal

You’ve developed your idea, now what? This webinar will shed light on the grant writing process, preparing your proposal for submission, and the steps for submitting your application.

Tuesday, September 6, 2016
2:00 PM (EDT), 1:00 PM (CDT), 12:00 PM (MDT), 11:00 AM (PDT)

http://nifa-connect.nifa.usda.gov/sbiroutreachmod3/

Registration
There is no registration and no fee to participate in this webinar. To join the webinar, click on the link above and click “Enter as guest”. Type your name into the text box provided and click on “Enter Room.” You will then be taken to the Adobe Connect “meeting room” for the webinar.

Presented by: Scott Dockum, SBIR Program Coordinator/COR, USDA NIFA

To view other webinars in this series visit the NIFA's SBIR page.

Event Details

Start Date: 
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 2:00pm
End Date: 
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 3:00pm
Event Type: 
Webinar