Land-Grant University Website Directory

Partnerships are integral to NIFA’s mission. NIFA is the federal partner in a vast network of scientists, educators, and extension staff that address critical issues about agriculture, food, the environment, and communities. NIFA’s key partner is the nation’s Land-Grant University (LGU) System, which includes the 1862 public universities; the 1890 historically black colleges and universities (HBCU) and Tuskegee University; and, the 1994 tribal colleges and universities. Find out who the NIFA land-grant partners are, and how to reach them with this Land-Grant University Partner Map. The tool allows you to discover the specific colleges and universities that make up this system and provides links to the institution’s websites.

See the map detailing all the nation’s land-grant universities.
Titlesort descending States Type
University of Arizona Arizona 1862
University of Arizona Cooperative Extension Arizona Extension
University of Arizona, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Arizona 1862
University of Arkansas Arkansas 1862
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff Arkansas 1890
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff, Outreach and Cooperative Extension Arkansas 1890
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff, School of Agriculture, Fisheries and Human Sciences Arkansas 1890
University of Arkansas, Cooperative Extension Service Arkansas Extension
University of Arkansas, Dale Bumpers College of Agricultural, Food, and Life Sciences Arkansas 1862
University of California System California 1862