Nutrition and Food Safety Directory

Land-grant universities and other partners play an essential role in helping the National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) fulfill its food safety and nutrition mission. Coordination and cooperation among partners is strongly encouraged to achieve program success. Use this directory to find contact information for food safety and nutrition education partners.

Name State Email Affiliation Phone Number Specialty
Gina Wood West Virginia gina.wood@mail.wvu.edu West Virginia University 304-380-1958 EFNEP
Bonnie Dunn West Virginia parsonsb@wvstateu.edu West Virginia State University 304-204-4007 EFNEP
Karen Barale Washington kbarale@wsu.edu Washington State University 253-798-3262 EFNEP
Debra Jones Virginia dsjones@vsu.edu Virginia State University 804-524-5847 EFNEP
Paula Scott Utah paula.scott@usu.edu Utah State University 801-451-3405 EFNEP
Amber Canto Wyoming amber.canto@ces.uwex.edu University of Wisconsin 608-262-0384 EFNEP
Amy Davidson Vermont adavidso@uvm.edu University of Vermont 802-656-2311 EFNEP
Caryl Johnson U.S. Virgin Islands cjohnso@live.uvi.edu University of the Virgin Islands 340-693-1082 EFNEP
Lillie Lord District of Columbia lmonroelord@udc.edu University of the District of Columbia 202-274-7125 EFNEP
Ircha Martinez Puerto Rico ircha.martinez1@upr.edu University of Puerto Rico 787-653-0626 EFNEP