Nutrition and Food Safety Directory

Land-grant universities and other partners play an essential role in helping the National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) fulfill its food safety and nutrition mission. Coordination and cooperation among partners is strongly encouraged to achieve program success. Use this directory to find contact information for food safety and nutrition education partners.

Name State Email Affiliationsort descending Phone Number Specialty
Jenelle Williams North Carolina (919) 513-3698 SNAP-Ed
Jeff Barcinas Guam jbarcina@uog9.uog.edu 671-735-2976/734-3267 SNAP-Ed
Wanda Lincoln Maine wanda.lincoln@maine.edu 207-581-3443 SNAP-Ed
Ashley Fondren Mississippi anp44@fsnhp.msstate.edu 662-325-5508 SNAP-Ed
Kathy Malone Nebraska kmalone2@unl.edu (402) 472-3430 SNAP-Ed
Mary McFerren Virginia mmcferre@vt.edu 540-231-9429 SNAP-Ed
Kathleen Morgan New Jersey morgan@njaes.rutgers.edu 732-932-5000 ext 604 SNAP-Ed
Donna Noel Delaware dnoel@desu.edu 302-857-6459 SNAP-Ed
Desiree Backman California DBackman@dhs.ca.gov 916-449-5409 SNAP-Ed
Daniel Malacara Wisconsin daniel.malacara@uwex.edu 608-263-7941 SNAP-Ed