Nutrition and Food Safety Directory

Land-grant universities and other partners play an essential role in helping the National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) fulfill its food safety and nutrition mission. Coordination and cooperation among partners is strongly encouraged to achieve program success. Use this directory to find contact information for food safety and nutrition education partners.

Name Statesort ascending Email Location Phone Number Specialty
Connie Callison Virginia callison@vt.edu 540-231-9384 SNAP-Ed
Robert Williams Virginia rcwillia@vt.edu Virginia Tech (540) 231-4106 Food Safety Specialists
Elena Serrano Virginia serrano@vt.edu Virginia Tech 540-231-3464 EFNEP,, SNAP-Ed
Debra Jones Virginia dsjones@vsu.edu Virginia State University 804-524-5847 EFNEP
Dale Steen Vermont M-Dale.Steen@uvm.edu University of Vermont (802) 751-8307 Food Safety Specialists
Todd Pritchard Vermont Todd.Pritchard@UVM.EDU University of Vermont (802) 656-0135 Food Safety Specialists
Amy Davidson Vermont adavidso@uvm.edu University of Vermont 802-656-2311 EFNEP
Linda Berlin Vermont Linda.Berlin@uvm.edu 802-656-0669 SNAP-Ed
Heidi LeBlanc Utah heidi.leblanc@usu.edu 435-797-3923 SNAP-Ed
Meagan Latimer Utah meagan.latimer@usu.edu (435) 797-3923 SNAP-Ed