Nutrition and Food Safety Directory

Land-grant universities and other partners play an essential role in helping the National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) fulfill its food safety and nutrition mission. Coordination and cooperation among partners is strongly encouraged to achieve program success. Use this directory to find contact information for food safety and nutrition education partners.

Name State Email Location Phone Number Specialty
Jeremiah Wilson Montana halimm@lincolnu.edu Lincoln University 816-841-3959 EFNEP
Kristopher Grimes Kentucky kristopher.grimes@kysu.edu Kentucky State University 502-597-5070 EFNEP
Dreamal Worthen Florida dreamal.worthen@famu.edu Florida A&M University 850-599-3546 EFNEP
Donna Brown Delaware dobrown@desu.edu Delaware State University 302-857-6463 EFNEP
Joan Paddock New York jed36@cornell.edu Cornell University 607-255-7715 EFNEP
Margaret Weital Micronesia marweital@mail.fm College of Micronesia 011-691-320-2728 x2462 EFNEP
Michelle Parisi South Carolina mparisi@clemson.edu Clemson University 864-633-7750 EFNEP
Jacquelyn Robinson Ohio jrobinson1@centralstate.edu Central State University 937-376-6178 EFNEP
Jovita Lewis Alabama jones07@auburn.edu Auburn University 334-624-8710 EFNEP
Rebecca Fiame Arkansas refiame@yahoo.com American Samoa Community College 684-699-1394 EFNEP