Nutrition and Food Safety Directory

Land-grant universities and other partners play an essential role in helping the National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) fulfill its food safety and nutrition mission. Coordination and cooperation among partners is strongly encouraged to achieve program success. Use this directory to find contact information for food safety and nutrition education partners.

Name State Email Affiliationsort descending Phone Number Specialty
Natalie Sehi Nebraska nsehi2@unl.edu 402-472-6528 SNAP-Ed
Jacquelyn McClelland North Carolina jackie_mcclelland@ncsu.edu 919-515-9148 SNAP-Ed
Angie Abbott Indiana abbottar@purdue.edu 765-496-2488 SNAP-Ed
Loria Cass South Carolina lcass@clemson.edu (864) 878-1103 SNAP-Ed
Carol Miller Maryland cmiller3@umd.edu 410-715-6903 SNAP-Ed
Eileen Milligan Utah eileen.milligan@ext.usu.edu 435-797-3725 SNAP-Ed
Judy Gromis Pennsylvania jcg11@psu.edu 814-863-0074 SNAP-Ed
Deborah Murray Georgia dmurray@uga.edu 706-542-8877 SNAP-Ed
Cathy Birklid Alaska fncab@alaska.edu 907-474-6353 SNAP-Ed
Laura Stephenson Kentucky laura.stephenson@uky.edu 859-257-3887 SNAP-Ed