Nutrition and Food Safety Directory

Land-grant universities and other partners play an essential role in helping the National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) fulfill its food safety and nutrition mission. Coordination and cooperation among partners is strongly encouraged to achieve program success. Use this directory to find contact information for food safety and nutrition education partners.

Name State Email Affiliationsort descending Phone Number Specialty
Vickie Rowe Illinois vrowe@illinois.edu 217-244-2857 SNAP-Ed
Marc Braverman Oregon marc.braverman@oregonstate.edu 541-737-1021 SNAP-Ed
Jean Kerver Michigan kerverje@msu.edu 517-353-7865 SNAP-Ed
Jessie Momen West Virginia JLMomen@mail.wvu.edu 304-293-2401 Ext. 3355 SNAP-Ed
Jill Murray Oregon jill.murray@oregonstate.edu 541-737-8839 SNAP-Ed
Karen Shirer Minnesota shire008@umn.edu 612-626-3971 SNAP-Ed
Susan Finneseth North Dakota susan.finneseth@ndsu.edu (701) 231-7254 SNAP-Ed
Stephanie Daigle Montana sdaigle@montana.edu 406-994-2230 SNAP-Ed
Linda Berlin Vermont Linda.Berlin@uvm.edu 802-656-0669 SNAP-Ed
Debra Eckart Maine deckart@umext.maine.edu (207) 581-3183 SNAP-Ed