Nutrition and Food Safety Directory

Land-grant universities and other partners play an essential role in helping the National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) fulfill its food safety and nutrition mission. Coordination and cooperation among partners is strongly encouraged to achieve program success. Use this directory to find contact information for food safety and nutrition education partners.

Name State Email Affiliationsort descending Phone Number Specialty
Wanda Lincoln Maine wanda.lincoln@maine.edu 207-581-3443 SNAP-Ed
Lillie Monroe-Lord District of Columbia lmonroelord@udc.edu 202-274-7125 SNAP-Ed
Jenelle Williams North Carolina (919) 513-3698 SNAP-Ed
M. Catalina Aragon Washington c.aragon@wsu.edu 253-445-4529 SNAP-Ed
Meagan Latimer Utah meagan.latimer@usu.edu SNAP-Ed
Bette Hartschuh Ohio hartschuh.6@osu.edu 614-292-4327 SNAP-Ed
Serena Claiborne New Jersey Claiborne@aesop.rutgers.edu 732-932-6518 SNAP-Ed
Vanessa da Silva Georgia vdasilva@uga.edu 706-542-0541 SNAP-Ed
Greg Wilson Nevada wilsong@unce.unr.edu 702-251-7531 SNAP-Ed
Maria del Carmen Rodriguez Puerto Rico m_rodriguez@seam.uprm.edu 787-834-4590 ext. 3091 SNAP-Ed