Nutrition and Food Safety Directory

Land-grant universities and other partners play an essential role in helping the National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) fulfill its food safety and nutrition mission. Coordination and cooperation among partners is strongly encouraged to achieve program success. Use this directory to find contact information for food safety and nutrition education partners.

Name State Email Locationsort descending Phone Number Specialty
Sharon Thompson Tennessee srthompson@utk.edu University of Tennessee (865) 974-7445 Food Safety Specialists
John Mount Tennessee jmount@utk.edu University of Tennessee (865) 974-7279 Food Safety Specialists
P. Davidson Tennessee pmdavidson@utk.edu University of Tennessee (865) 974-0098 Food Safety Specialists
Janie Burney Tennessee jburney@utk.edu University of Tennessee (865) 974-7402 Food Safety Specialists
Faith Critzer Tennessee faithc@utk.edu University of Tennessee 865-974-7274 Food Safety Specialists
William Morris Tennessee wcmorris@utk.edu University of Tennessee (865) 974-7274 Food Safety Specialists
Jun Lin Tennessee jlin6@utk.edu University of Tennessee (865) 974-5598 Food Safety Specialists
Jennifer Richards Tennessee jennifer.richards@utk.edu University of Tennessee - Knoxville (865) 946-1089 Food Safety Specialists
Changqing Wu Delaware changwu@uDel.edu University of the District of Columbia (302) 831-3029 Food Safety Specialists
Lillie Lord District of Columbia lmonroelord@udc.edu University of the District of Columbia 202-274-7125 EFNEP