Nutrition and Food Safety Directory

Land-grant universities and other partners play an essential role in helping the National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) fulfill its food safety and nutrition mission. Coordination and cooperation among partners is strongly encouraged to achieve program success. Use this directory to find contact information for food safety and nutrition education partners.

Name Statesort descending Email Location Phone Number Specialty
Sadhana Ravishankar Arizona sadhravi@email.arizona.edu The University of Arizona 520-626-1499 Food Safety Specialists
Luke Howard Arkansas lukeh@uark.edu University of Arkansas (479) 575-2978 Food Safety Specialists
Annie Donoghue Arkansas annie.donoghue@ars.usda.gov University of Arkansas (479) 575-2413 Food Safety Specialists
Steve Seideman Arkansas seideman@uark.edu University of Arkansas 479-575-4221 Food Safety Specialists
Rachel Luckett Arkansas luckettr@uapb.edu 870-575-7217 SNAP-Ed
Denise Brochetti Arkansas dbrochetti@uaex.edu University of Arkansas (501) 671-2022
Serena Fuller Arkansas sfuller@uaex.edu University of Arkansas 501-671-2294 EFNEP
Katie Holland Arkansas Kholland@uaex.edu 501-671-2098 SNAP-Ed
Amy McClelland Arkansas amcclelland@uaex.edu 501-671-2333 SNAP-Ed
John Marcy Arkansas jmarcy@uark.edu University of Arkansas (479) 575-2211 Food Safety Specialists