Nutrition and Food Safety Directory

Land-grant universities and other partners play an essential role in helping the National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) fulfill its food safety and nutrition mission. Coordination and cooperation among partners is strongly encouraged to achieve program success. Use this directory to find contact information for food safety and nutrition education partners.

Name Statesort descending Email Location Phone Number Specialty
Yanbin Li Arkansas yanbinli@uark.edu University of Arkansas (479) 575-2424 Food Safety Specialists
Jackie Yarbrough Arkansas jyarbrough@uaex.edu 501-671-2070 SNAP-Ed
Luke Howard Arkansas lukeh@uark.edu University of Arkansas (479) 575-2978 Food Safety Specialists
Annie Donoghue Arkansas annie.donoghue@ars.usda.gov University of Arkansas (479) 575-2413 Food Safety Specialists
Denise Brochetti Arkansas dbrochetti@uaex.edu University of Arkansas (501) 671-2022
Dan Donoghue Arkansas ddonogh@uark.edu University of Arkansas (479) 575-2913 Food Safety Specialists
Rebecca Fiame Arkansas refiame@yahoo.com American Samoa Community College 684-699-1394 EFNEP
John Marcy Arkansas jmarcy@uark.edu University of Arkansas (479) 575-2211 Food Safety Specialists
Jaheon Koo Arkansas kooj@uapb.edu University of Arkansas - Pine Bluff (870) 575-7139 Food Safety Specialists
Desmond Jolly California jolly.desmond@gmail.com University of California (530) 756-7503 Food Safety Specialists