Nutrition and Food Safety Directory

Land-grant universities and other partners play an essential role in helping the National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) fulfill its food safety and nutrition mission. Coordination and cooperation among partners is strongly encouraged to achieve program success. Use this directory to find contact information for food safety and nutrition education partners.

Name Statesort descending Email Location Phone Number Specialty
P. Davidson Tennessee pmdavidson@utk.edu University of Tennessee (865) 974-0098 Food Safety Specialists
John Mount Tennessee jmount@utk.edu University of Tennessee (865) 974-7279 Food Safety Specialists
Janie Burney Tennessee jburney@utk.edu University of Tennessee (865) 974-7402 Food Safety Specialists
Leslie Speller-Henderson Tennessee Lspeller@tnstate.edu Tennessee State University 615-963-4888 EFNEP,, SNAP-Ed
Thelma Sanders-Hunter Tennessee tsanders@tnstate.edu Tennessee State University (615) 963-5547 Food Safety Specialists
William Morris Tennessee wcmorris@utk.edu University of Tennessee (865) 974-7274 Food Safety Specialists
Enefiok Ekanem Tennessee eekanem@tnstate.edu Tennessee State University (615) 963-5823 Food Safety Specialists
Betty Greer Tennessee bgreer@utk.edu 865-974-7402 SNAP-Ed
Jun Lin Tennessee jlin6@utk.edu University of Tennessee (865) 974-5598 Food Safety Specialists
Faith Critzer Tennessee faithc@utk.edu University of Tennessee 865-974-7274 Food Safety Specialists