Nutrition and Food Safety Directory

Land-grant universities and other partners play an essential role in helping the National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) fulfill its food safety and nutrition mission. Coordination and cooperation among partners is strongly encouraged to achieve program success. Use this directory to find contact information for food safety and nutrition education partners.

Name Statesort descending Email Location Phone Number Specialty
Clell Bagley Utah clellb@ext.usu.edu Utah State University (435) 797-1882 Food Safety Specialists
Meagan Latimer Utah meagan.latimer@usu.edu (435) 797-3923 SNAP-Ed
Amy Davidson Vermont adavidso@uvm.edu University of Vermont 802-656-2311 EFNEP
Todd Pritchard Vermont Todd.Pritchard@UVM.EDU University of Vermont (802) 656-0135 Food Safety Specialists
Dale Steen Vermont M-Dale.Steen@uvm.edu University of Vermont (802) 751-8307 Food Safety Specialists
Linda Berlin Vermont Linda.Berlin@uvm.edu 802-656-0669 SNAP-Ed
Mary McFerren Virginia mmcferre@vt.edu 540-231-9429 SNAP-Ed
Connie Callison Virginia callison@vt.edu 540-231-9384 SNAP-Ed
Melissa Chase Virginia mechase@vt.edu Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University 540-231-9749 Food Safety Specialists
Joell Eifert Virginia joell.eifert@vt.edu Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University 540-231-2483 Food Safety Specialists