Nutrition and Food Safety Directory

Land-grant universities and other partners play an essential role in helping the National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) fulfill its food safety and nutrition mission. Coordination and cooperation among partners is strongly encouraged to achieve program success. Use this directory to find contact information for food safety and nutrition education partners.

Name Statesort descending Email Location Phone Number Specialty
Joel Lindau Colorado joel.lindau@colostate.edu 970-491-6581 SNAP-Ed
Lawrence Goodridge Colorado Lawrence.Goodridge@colostate.edu Colorado State University (970) 491-6271 Food Safety Specialists
Jan Carroll Colorado jan.carroll@colostate.edu 970-491-6102 SNAP-Ed
David Dargatz Colorado david.dargatz@colostate.edu Colorado State University (970) 494-7231 Food Safety Specialists
Kathryn McGirr Colorado kathryn.mcgirr@colostate.edu 970-491-3642 SNAP-Ed
Marisa Bunning Colorado marisa.bunning@colostate.edu Colorado State University 970-491-7180 Food Safety Specialists
John Sofos Colorado john.sofos@colostate.edu Colorado State University (970) 491-7703 Food Safety Specialists
Mary Schroeder Colorado mary.schroeder@colostate.edu Colorado State University (970) 491-7335 Food Safety Specialists
Mo Salman Colorado m.d.salman@colostate.edu Colorado State University (970) 491-7950 Food Safety Specialists
Doreene Hyatt Colorado dorenee.hyatt@colostate.edu Colorado State University (970) 297-1281 Food Safety Specialists