Nutrition and Food Safety Directory

Land-grant universities and other partners play an essential role in helping the National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) fulfill its food safety and nutrition mission. Coordination and cooperation among partners is strongly encouraged to achieve program success. Use this directory to find contact information for food safety and nutrition education partners.

Name Statesort ascending Email Location Phone Number Specialty
Yanbin Li Arkansas yanbinli@uark.edu University of Arkansas (479) 575-2424 Food Safety Specialists
Irene Lee Arkansas lee_i@uapb.edu University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff 870-575-7216 EFNEP
Luke Howard Arkansas lukeh@uark.edu University of Arkansas (479) 575-2978 Food Safety Specialists
Annie Donoghue Arkansas annie.donoghue@ars.usda.gov University of Arkansas (479) 575-2413 Food Safety Specialists
Denise Brochetti Arkansas dbrochetti@uaex.edu University of Arkansas (501) 671-2022
Rachel Luckett Arkansas luckettr@uapb.edu 870-575-7217 SNAP-Ed
Serena Fuller Arkansas sfuller@uaex.edu University of Arkansas 501-671-2294 EFNEP
Steve Seideman Arkansas seideman@uark.edu University of Arkansas 479-575-4221 Food Safety Specialists
Katie Holland Arkansas Kholland@uaex.edu 501-671-2098 SNAP-Ed
Channah Rock Arizona crock@email.arizona.edu The University of Arizona 520-374-6258 Food Safety Specialists