Nutrition and Food Safety Directory

Land-grant universities and other partners play an essential role in helping the National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) fulfill its food safety and nutrition mission. Coordination and cooperation among partners is strongly encouraged to achieve program success. Use this directory to find contact information for food safety and nutrition education partners.

Name Statesort descending Email Location Phone Number Specialty
Lois Sanders U.S. Virgin Islands lsander@uvi.edu University of the Virgin Islands (340) 692-4096
Eileen Milligan Utah eileen.milligan@ext.usu.edu 435-797-3725 SNAP-Ed
Nedra Christensen Utah nedra.christensen@usu.edu 801-484-9374 SNAP-Ed
Heidi LeBlanc Utah heidi.leblanc@usu.edu 435-797-3923 SNAP-Ed
Martha Archuleta Utah martha.archuleta@usu.edu Utah State University (801) 209-5707 Food Safety Specialists
Meagan Latimer Utah meagan.latimer@usu.edu (435) 797-3923 SNAP-Ed
Paula Scott Utah paula.scott@usu.edu Utah State University 801-451-3405 EFNEP
Meagan Latimer Utah meagan.latimer@usu.edu SNAP-Ed
Shawn Hansen Utah shawn.hansen@usu.edu (435) 797-7134 SNAP-Ed
Clell Bagley Utah clellb@ext.usu.edu Utah State University (435) 797-1882 Food Safety Specialists