Nutrition and Food Safety Directory

Land-grant universities and other partners play an essential role in helping the National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) fulfill its food safety and nutrition mission. Coordination and cooperation among partners is strongly encouraged to achieve program success. Use this directory to find contact information for food safety and nutrition education partners.

Name State Email Affiliationsort descending Phone Number Specialty
Charlotte Camper South Carolina ccamper@clemson.edu 803-447-7271 SNAP-Ed
Lauren Tobey Oregon lauren.tobey@oregonstate.edu 541-737-1017 SNAP-Ed
Sandra Jensen South Dakota sandra.jensen@sdstate.edu 605-688-4944 SNAP-Ed
Katie Funderburk Alabama kem0017@aces.edu (334) 844-2209 SNAP-Ed
Connie Callison Virginia callison@vt.edu 540-231-9384 SNAP-Ed
David Ginsburg California DCGinsburg@UCdavis.edu 530-752-0555 SNAP-Ed
Deborah Murray Georgia dmurray@uga.edu 706-542-8877 SNAP-Ed
Cathy Birklid Alaska fncab@alaska.edu 907-474-6353 SNAP-Ed
Laura Stephenson Kentucky laura.stephenson@uky.edu 859-257-3887 SNAP-Ed
Natalie Sehi Nebraska nsehi2@unl.edu 402-472-6528 SNAP-Ed