Nutrition and Food Safety Directory

Land-grant universities and other partners play an essential role in helping the National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) fulfill its food safety and nutrition mission. Coordination and cooperation among partners is strongly encouraged to achieve program success. Use this directory to find contact information for food safety and nutrition education partners.

Name State Email Affiliationsort descending Phone Number Specialty
Deana Hildebrand Oklahoma Deana.hildebrand@okstate.edu 405-744-5059 SNAP-Ed
Linda Benning District of Columbia lbenning@nasulgc.org 202-478-6065 SNAP-Ed
M. Catalina Aragon Washington c.aragon@wsu.edu 253-445-4529 SNAP-Ed
Donna Zigmont Connecticut Donna.Zigmont@uconn.edu 860-486-0007 SNAP-Ed
Donna Hahn Nebraska dhahn1@unl.edu 402-472-3866 SNAP-Ed
William Braun Maryland wbraun@umd.edu 410-715-6903 SNAP-Ed
Vanessa da Silva Georgia vdasilva@uga.edu 706-542-0541 SNAP-Ed
Shawn Hansen Utah shawn.hansen@usu.edu (435) 797-7134 SNAP-Ed
Denise Wall Pennsylvania dew177@psu.edu 814-863-0074 SNAP-Ed
Margaret Johnson South Carolina mjohnson@scsu.edu 803-536-8465 SNAP-Ed