Nutrition and Food Safety Directory

Land-grant universities and other partners play an essential role in helping the National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) fulfill its food safety and nutrition mission. Coordination and cooperation among partners is strongly encouraged to achieve program success. Use this directory to find contact information for food safety and nutrition education partners.

Name State Email Locationsort descending Phone Number Specialty
Lois Sanders U.S. Virgin Islands lsander@uvi.edu University of the Virgin Islands (340) 692-4096
Caryl Johnson U.S. Virgin Islands cjohnso@live.uvi.edu University of the Virgin Islands 340-693-1082 EFNEP
Todd Pritchard Vermont Todd.Pritchard@UVM.EDU University of Vermont (802) 656-0135 Food Safety Specialists
Dale Steen Vermont M-Dale.Steen@uvm.edu University of Vermont (802) 751-8307 Food Safety Specialists
Amy Davidson Vermont adavidso@uvm.edu University of Vermont 802-656-2311 EFNEP
Amber Canto Wyoming amber.canto@ces.uwex.edu University of Wisconsin 608-262-0384 EFNEP
Laurie Boyce Wisconsin laurie.boyce@ces.uwex.edu University of Wisconsin - Madison (608) 263-1065 Food Safety Specialists,, SNAP-Ed
Thomas Zinnen Wisconsin zinnen@biotech.wisc.edu University of Wisconsin - Madison (608) 265-2420 Food Safety Specialists
Scott Rankin Wisconsin sarankin@facstaff.wisc.edu University of Wisconsin - Madison (608) 263-2008 Food Safety Specialists
Barbara Ingham Wisconsin bhingham@wisc.edu University of Wisconsin - Madison (608) 263-7383 Food Safety Specialists