Nutrition and Food Safety Directory

Land-grant universities and other partners play an essential role in helping the National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) fulfill its food safety and nutrition mission. Coordination and cooperation among partners is strongly encouraged to achieve program success. Use this directory to find contact information for food safety and nutrition education partners.

Name Statesort ascending Email Location Phone Number Specialty
Shirley Augustin Wyoming Augustin@uwyo.edu 307-766-6372 SNAP-Ed
Megan McGuffey Wyoming mcguffey@uwyo.edu (307) 766-4147 SNAP-Ed
Kim Puls Wyoming kpuls@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3131 SNAP-Ed
Amber Canto Wyoming amber.canto@ces.uwex.edu University of Wisconsin 608-262-0384 EFNEP
Mindy Meuli Wyoming mmeuli1@uwyo.edu University of Wyoming 307-766-5181 EFNEP,, SNAP-Ed
Mary Kay Wardlaw Wyoming wardlaw@uwyo.edu 307-766-5124 SNAP-Ed
Suzanne Pelican Wyoming pelican@uwyo.edu University of Wyoming (307) 766-5177 Food Safety Specialists
Lorna Zach Wisconsin lzach@engr.wisc.edu University of Wisconsin - Madison (608) 890-0987 Food Safety Specialists
Jim Erickson Wisconsin Jim.erickson@uwex.edu 608-262-6636 SNAP-Ed
Amy Wong Wisconsin acwong@wisc.edu University of Wisconsin - Madison (608) 263-1168 Food Safety Specialists